2020 RED

HOME

ROSTER

COACHES

SCHEDULE

FAN ZONE

#

Name Grad. Position High School Email

Brady Aselton

2020 

Fogo Def Middle 

 

daselton@metlife.com 

Tommy Bevevino

2020 

Defense 

Malvern Prep 

tbevevino00malvernprep.org 

Christian Brofft

2020 

Midfield 

Owen J Roberts 

bearbrofft@gmail.com 

Timothy Brogan

2020 

Attack 

TBD 

tbroganjr@verizon.net 

Cooper Chamberlain

2020 

Midfield 

Owen J Roberts  

cmchamberlain32@gmail.com 

Zachary Fantini

2020 

Midfield 

Malvern Prep 

cathyfantini@msn.com 

Gabriel Goforth

2020 

Midfield 

Bishop Shanahan 

Kgoforth15@gamil.com 

Andrew Guillocheau

2020 

Midfield 

Conestoga 

andrewguillocheau@gmail.com 

Paul Hammond

2020 

Defense/LSM 

Avon Grove 

paulzilla36@gmail.com 

Colin Hueston

2020 

Midfield 

TBD 

suzannehueston@comcast.net 

Billie Keegan

2020 

Goalie 

Bishop Shanahan 

keeganmb01@gmail.com 

10

Dylan Kilroy

2020 

Defense 

Downingtown East 

dylankilroy@me.com 

Sam Kirk

2020 

Middie 

Phoenixille Middle School 

shoetanman@yahoo.com 

Liam Kirk

2020 

 

TBD 

 

Mitch Lachman

2020 

 

 

Lachman6@verizon.net 

Tyler Morgan

2020 

Defense 

Pleasant Valley 

tmorgan2215@gmail.com 

Jake Morin

2020 

Attack 

Garnet Valley 

jakemorin2001@yahoo.com 

34

Tyler Muir

2020 

Goalie 

Owen J Roberts 

tylerimuir@gmail.com 

Nicholas Redd

2020 

 

Wilmington Friends School 

NickRedd21@gmail.com 

Greg Reynolds

2020 

Attack 

Garnet Valley High School 

Reynolds291@comcast.net 

Gunnar Romano

2020 

Defense/FoGo 

Spring-Ford 

suentomr@gmail.com 

Mike Russo

2020 

Attack 

Avon Grove 

Russo64@verizon.net 

Blake Terrizzi

2020 

Defense 

TBD 

bufh1@comcast.net 

Caden Wise

2020 

Midfield 

Lampeter Strasburg 

 

Adam Zebrowski

2020 

Midfield 

Salesianum 

Ajzebra13@gmail.com 

© Philadelphia Freedom Lacrosse Club. All rights reserved.